Follow us

This is an effective and cost-efficient wells completion with multi-stage hydraulic fracturing.

Mongoose Multistage Unlimited technology combines a coiled tubing-deployed frac-isolation assembly with either proprietary Grip/Shift sliding sleeves or sand-jet perforating to deliver single-trip multistage completions more efficiently than any other method.

The system is fully compatible with modern coil tubing and coiled tubing units, and has been used in hundreds of vertical and horizontal wells in clay formations and other formations with low permeability.

The advantages of this technology are as follows: decreasing time for multi-stage frac jobs, decreasing the number of round trips, control and predictability of frac pumping process. All these factors were highly appreciated by the companies trialed this technology for their wells.

Mongoose Multistage Unlimited technology (official distributor in Russia is LLC “EWS”) proved itself reliable during multi-stage frac jobs in a variety of Russian fields.

Participation in ICOTA conference

Participation in ICOTA conference

Arcticle about Mongoose Technology in Coiled Tubing Times

Published Article in Coiled Tubing Times


MultiCycleCompletion Presentation

MultiCycleCompletion Presentation

JetPerf Mongoose

JetPerf Mongoose

Подписаться

Это эффективное и экономичное заканчивание скважин с многостадийным ГРП.

В технологии объединены компоновка для разобщения интервалов, спускаемая на ГТ, и скользящие муфты либо гидроструйные перфораторы, что позволяет осуществлять МГРП при заканчивании скважин за одну спуско-подъемную операцию и делать это более эффективно, чем позволяет любой другой метод.

Система полностью совместима с современными гибкими НКТ и установками ГНКТ, и уже использовалась в сотнях вертикальных и горизонтальных скважин, в глинистых пластах и других пластах с малой проницаемостью.

К преимуществам данной технологии можно отнести: сокращение время проведения работ по МГРП, снижение количества спуско-подъемных операций, управляемость и прогнозируемость процесса закачки ГРП. Все эти факторы получили высокую оценку со стороны компаний, которые попробовали данную технологию на своих скважинах.

Технология Mongoose Multistage Unlimited (официальным дистрибьютором которой в Российской Федерации и странах СНГ является ЕВС) успешно себя зарекомендовала при проведении МГРП на ряде российских месторождений.

 

Участие в конференции

Участие в конференции ICOTA

Статья о технологии в журнале "Время колтюбинга"

Опубликована статья в журнале «Время колтюбинга»


MultiCycleCompletion Presentation

MultiCycleCompletion Presentation

JetPerf Mongoose

JetPerf Mongoose